Northeastern Dental Hygienists' Association

2020 Component Contact Information

President: Tania Martinez, RDH & Natasha Stewart, RDH

Vice President:Natasha Stewart, RDH

Secretary:Maggie A. Ashenfelter, BS, RDH

Treasurer:Thais Deoliveira, RDH, BSDH

Trustee #1: Sharon Efron, RDH, MS

Trustee #2: Cherrel Crooms, RDH

Upcoming Events

Let's Be Curious About the New!
Thursday, October 21st, 2021
Via Zoom

Click Here For Details

Feb 28th & May 2nd Meeting Info TBD

Save the Dates